Pricing

Get Started with a 30-day Free Trial using Chrome on your desktop or laptop No credit card required. 


Features

COMPARE PACKAGE FEATURES

View Unlimited Projects

Add / Update Project Tasks

Track Tasks

Create Projects per Licensed User

Weekly Work Plan - Gantt

Percent Complete

Collaborate with Team

Invite others to Project

Free

GuesT User

For owners and others who view project plan 







Basic

$7 / User Month

BILLED ANNUALLY

$8.75 BILLED MONTHLY

For subcontractors and others who edit project tasks

10

ProfessioNAl

$15 / User Month

BILLED ANNUALLY

$18.75 BILLED MONTHLY

For GenerAl Contractors and others who invite team members to project and Collaborate Lookahead Plan

10

Enterprise

 Need over 20 users?

Contact us for custom pricing Info@wenplan.com 

Best for For large organization that manage hundreds of projects 

Unlimited

Lookahead by One Person (Basic License)

You may choose to develop Lookahead by yourself and not invite subcontractor team members to collaborate. You can choose to add subcontractor company name and assign tasks to subcontractor when

  • project is in pre-construction planning phase.
  • choose not to invite a subcontractor user to the project.
  • do not have a subcontractor company contact (name, email).
  • subcontractors are unwilling to login to WenPlan.
  • subcontractor contractor agreements is not in place.

Adding companies to the directory allows a User to develop a Lookahead plan and assign tasks to subcontractors without inviting subcontractor team member to the project.  When a subcontractor company is added to a project, you will be able to assign tasks to the subcontractor without having to invite subcontractor team member to the project.

Lookahead by Project Team (Professional License)

You can connect teams with real-time data and reduce administrative workload/tasks – duplicate data entry, search, share etc.

You can add and invite subcontractor team members.  You can assign tasks to subcontractor companies and share Lookahead plan. In addition, General Contractor can assign Sub-Manager permissions to allow subcontractor to edit, update and submit Lookahead plans to General Contractor.

Subcontractors assigned Sub-Observer permissions can only view their company tasks.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Lookahead by one person (Basic License)

    You may choose not to invite subcontractor team members to the project and develop Lookahead by yourself. Instead you can add subcontractor company name and assign tasks to subcontractor when

    • project is in pre-construction planning phase.
    • choose not to invite a team member to the project.
    • do not have a subcontractor company contact (name, email).
    • subcontractor or Owner is unwilling to login to WenPlan.
    • subcontractor contractor agreements is not in place.

    Adding companies to the directory allows a User to develop a Lookahead plan and assign tasks to subcontractors without inviting subcontractor team member to the project.  When a subcontractor company is added to a project, you will be able to assign tasks to the subcontractor without having to invite subcontractor team member to the project.

    Users can be invited to the project at a later time if required.

  • Lookahead by project team (Professional License)

    When you add and invite subcontractor team members, you can assign tasks to subcontractor companies and share Lookahead plan. In addition, General Contractor can assign Sub-Manager permissions to allow subcontractor to edit, update and submit Lookahead plans to General Contractor.

    Subcontractors assigned Sub-Observer permissions can only view their company tasks.

  • Is my subcontractor contact list secure?

    Your subcontractor contact list is secure.  Here is how we are addressing it

    1. Data is stored in AWS datacenter (Ohio) and is secured using SSL encryption technology.
    2. Companywide directory is not available to anyone.
    3. Access to company and user information is available only to the User who created it.
    4. Users from within the company (and outside) cannot access fellow employees contacts.
    5. Users from other companies cannot see your subcontractor company names and contacts list.
    6. User do not have access to project information until they are invited to the project. Based on permissions, User can view project team member information.
    7. Access to WenPlan require user password.
  • What does the free trial include?

    The free trial includes all core features of Professional License. Contact us to learn more about these features.

  • What are payment options?

    Currently all subscriptions must be paid via credit card.

  • What happens at the end of the free trial?

    At the end of 30 days, you’ll be prompted to upgrade to one of our paid plans. There’s no action required if you wish to cancel.  You can continue to login and use WenPlan as a Guest User.  At any time, you can upgrade your account.

  • Is my credit card data secure

    Credit card payment information or customer data from these transactions is not stored on our servers.  It is processed using best-in-class security tools and safety practices that maintain stringent level of certification available in the payments industry.